Prof. Avv. Francesco Moschetti

Law Degree at the University of Padua in 1965.
Full Professor of Tax Law at the University of Padua between 1973 and 2001.
Author of several publications in tax law journals and of a monograph on the “Principle of Tax Liability”, published in 1973.
Co-founder and co-director of the Italian tax law review “Rivista di diritto tributario”.
Bar admission: 1967.

Areas of expertise: tax litigation, direct and indirect taxation, criminal tax law.
Languages: Spanish, French and German.

f.moschetti@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Giovanni Moschetti LL.M.

Law degree at the University of Ferrara in 1995.
LLM in International Taxation – International Tax Center – Leiden (the Netherlands) 2003-2004.
Bar admission: 2001.
Tax Law Lecturer, University of Padova – Rovigo branch, since 2007.
European and International Tax Law Lecturer, University of Padova – Rovigo branch, since 2021.
Giovanni is also author of several articles and two monographies (in 2013 and 2015) on tax law related topics.

Areas of expertise: tax litigation, criminal tax law, International and European tax law.
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese and German

g.moschetti@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Ornella Carraro

Law degree at the University of Padua.
Bar admission: 1989; Supreme Court admitted lawyer.

Areas of expertise: tax litigation, direct and indirect taxation.

o.carraro@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Stefania Moschetti

Law degree at the University of Ferrara.
Bar admission: Italy, 1998.

Areas of expertise: tax litigation, direct and indirect taxation.
Languages: English and Spanish.

s.moschetti@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Bruno Nichetti

Law Degree at the University of Padua.
Master in Tax Law, “A. Berliri”, from the University of Bologna.
Working experience at Withers LLP, London, in 2006.
Bar admission: 2008.

Areas of expertise: tax litigation, International tax law.

b.nichetti@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Elena Picci

Graduated in Law, magna cum laude, at the University of Padua in 2009.

Focus areas: tax litigation, European tax law and criminal tax law.
Languages: English.

e.picci@studiomoschetti.com

Avv. Maddalena Moschetti

Born in Padova on November 16th 1987. She graduates in Law with a dissertation on Commercial Law upon “The actions of responsibility against the s.r.l. administrators”, supervisor Prof. Giovanni Tantini.
She currently handles tax litigation and criminal tax law.

Language skills: English, French, Spanish.

m.moschetti@studiomoschetti.com